Back at Cajun Red Rock

Location: 3rd Floor Atrium SM Megamall

IMG_4590

I know I’ve posted this before but I just can’t stop going back. This has got to be one of my favorite restaurant’s aside from Mom and Tina’s so to me, it deserves recurring posts. Lol. I blogged about this last July 2012 and if you’re wondering what I wrote, check this out.

As mentioned in my previous post, I had a sort of flu during the first week of the month and had to take 2 days of from work. Saturday after that, my boyfriend and I decided to go to SM Megamall to have a size replacement for my Christmas gift to him (I know, I’m so late =))), which is a pair of shoes. After that, we decided to eat, and to be honest, I was at Cajun Red Rock a week before that but I was craving, so as my boyfriend because he saw my Instagram post about it. Lol. I’ll post a mix of the orders from those two trips.

Complimentray popcorn plus a glimpse of Cajun Red Rock ambiance.

IMG_4593 IMG_4592

Will never be missed! Creole Chicken PastaIMG_4595

Full House Sampler.DSC_0580

Stuffed Bacon and Cheese Rolls. Also included if you order the sampler above.IMG_4594

 

Honestly, this restaurant has good value for money and I would love to always come back. Next time, I’ll make sure to try the others and not just eat the Creaole Chicken Pasta. Haha. 😉 I’m getting hungry now 😦

signature2

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

