2013 Change of Heart

Last 2012, I was able to utilize my planner and I never thought I will be able to use it til the end of the year. Now, I have moved to a new one (thanks to Fie fie!) and I’m quite excited to use it.

Goodbye 2012 Starbucks Planner, you have served me well.IMG_4809

Hello 2013 Planner!IMG_4807

2013 would still be No excuses, No regrets.

Lord, please give me strength and guide me everyday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

