Brother’s Burger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4352

Location: Millenium Place, Meralco Avenue, Ortigas Center

After the Make up Artistry class which I blogged here, we got so hungry we decided to eat at Brother’s Burger at the ground floor of Millennium Plaza. We weren’t able to eat lunch the usual time so at 4PM, we ate heavy meals.

I can’t comment much on the food because I was so hungry I could eat a horse. One thing I remember though is that the beef in my order below is hard to chew and became greasy very quick.
IMG_4350

Can’t remember my friends’ orders though -_-‘IMG_4351IMG_4353 IMG_4346 IMG_4349

Ate here with a very made up Kux and Yhani…IMG_4347

..and Anj and me’s newly washed faces =))IMG_4348

Let’s eat! I’m hungry. ‘ Tis the eating season! 🙂

signature2

 

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

