Frankie’s New York Buffalo Wings

Location: G/F City Golf Plaza,. Dona Julia Vargas Avenue, Pasig City

 

Way back during the start of November, my manager celebrated his birthday here at Frankie’s and we were in to unlimited wings. I swear we would’ve had wings on our back by the end of the night. Lol.

Nachos! Aside from the overflowing wings, we also had this.

 

Classic Buffalo Wings – a bit hot for my taste (duh Tin, that’s why they call it buffalo wings)

 

Garlic Parmesan – better with pasta but you won’t be able to eat a lot. Too rich in flavor.

 

And since I was craving for pasta that week, I ordered Spaghetti Bolognese c/o my boss of course. Haha! Though the pasta seems like it’s missing something, it was still able to trigger my hyperacidity. Why does it have to be that way with tomato based sauces? 😦

A meal wouldn’t be complete without dessert. Tried the cheesecake only cause I have a tickle in my throat. =)) The chocolate cake has icing like it merengue on top, it looks so deadly.

I want to try the rest from their menu! I guess it’s always like that with restaurants. 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frankie’s New York Buffalo Wings

  1. looney745 says:

    Simply superb. Nice post.. 🙂

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

