La Creperie

Location:ย 2nd Level, The Veranda, Robinsons Galleria

Had a fun catch up with SFL girls at Robinson’s Galleria last Tuesday. We decided to eat at La Creperie and I must say the ambiance and the food would definitely make me come back! I’ve been seeing this restaurant for a while and been writing a mental note to myself to visit it one of these days. Of course, mental notes would more likely just get pushed at the back of our minds so when the opportunity came, I grabbed it!

I seriously liked their interiors, soo prettty! Immediately fell in love with the colors and the pieces that accentuated the place. Very nice to be surrounded by pretty things while eating. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here comes the food photos! ๐Ÿ™‚

My orders! I already ate brunch but was still able to fill up my stomach with these tummy delights! Mini Burgers plus Mango and Peach with Nutella Crepe. Yummmyyyy. The burgers, though mini are very filling. The combination of mango and peach and nutella is heavenly. Rawr.

This I forgot the name :s But it’s a crepe with Tuna and it’s also delicious!

Banana Foster! Wasn’t able to taste this but it looks delicious too!

La Christine Crepe, fresh strawberries! The mixture of sourness and sweetness is lovely. For the yogurt lovers, you might want to try this.

Mango Hazelnut au Chocolat is almost the same taste as with the Nutella covered crepe. I wasn’t able to really taste the difference. I might need a second round of taste testing :p

Love it and will definitely go back! Would probably try their pasta too. ๐Ÿ™‚

++ Photos taken by my Xperia Neo V

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to La Creperie

  1. This post seem to fit in the theme “Continental Food”
    Let me know if you will be interested in submitting this to BBOOKS theme magazine.

    Your article will be published next Friday. Send me the link with a short bio of your to ver.akanksha@gmail.com

    Here are the details http://bbookmagazine.wordpress.com/submit/

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

