Monkee Business Shopping Experience


 

For the past months I’ve been discovering online shopping and I could say that it’s quite addicting! Why? Here are some reasons:

  1. You get to browse all clothes online while in the comfort of your home.
  2. Your items get delivered in your doorstep without much of a hassle.
  3. You get a fast and easy transaction.

The downside of it is, you won’t get to fit your items and see if it looks good on you. In this case, you need to trust your instincts, your little measuring tape and your seller’s item information.

At first, I was a little hesitant and online shopping but after days or even weeks of looking for an online shop that has good value for money and quality items, I found it! I have visited Monkee Business Manila a lot of times and I really like their clothes and decided to give it a shot.

 

Check out their items at Monkee Business page. Check out one of the top bloggers in the Philippines Camille Co wearing Monkee Business clothing here. Posting outfit shots isn’t really my thing but in the future, if ever I get the gist of it, I might. Hahaha.

Enjoy shopping! 🙂

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monkee Business Shopping Experience

  1. I do most of my shopping online. I just wish all sellers post measurement info for all of their merch 🙂

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

