Outer Wear Wishlist

The gloomy weather outside is threatening me to go back to bed and sleep. What more can a girl do to remain awake? Internet window shopping. LOL.

I was browsing through some sites and was able to come up with a list of items I want but too expensive to buy (sigh). Since the rainy season is here, I was more interested on the outer wear section which are jackets, coats and blazers. Who would’ve thought, (yeah who would?) that I’d be able to find favorites for some brands. Hahaha. I’m more of a SALE person but if it doesn’t get equal or less than 1,000PHP, then it’s goodbye. So I’ll just post a wish list and hopefully a gift lands from heaven for me outside our gate.

ZARA

Perfect! For casual wear and of course, you can also pull off an office wear with this blazer :p Might want one in black too so that I can just buy tanks in different colors to go with it. Office wear would be as easy as breathing when that time comes.

MISS SELFRIDGE

First knew this brand from itscamilleco.com and since I trust her taste, I searched the site. Found this called the Black Seam Detail Biker Jacket. About 2,000 to 3,000 pesos.

ROMWE

Romwe’s on SALE! But this Double Breasted Khaki Trench Coat is not. LOL. I’ve always wanted to wear something like this. Price is about 3500 to 4000 pesos.

I love SALE! I won’t buy anything now though. Gotta keep the money for the driving lessons! I think this kind of weather’s going to perfect my driving skills. =))

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

