Randomness and One Direction

I’ve been MIA for quite some time and you may call it a bloggers block or something. But since I so badly want to a post, let me give you a dose of my randomness.

Yesterday, I went to Robinson’s Galleria for a quick window shopping and haircut. I went inside the department store to check out some clothes and shoes. While walking, the mall was playing What Makes You Beautiful. Let’s admit it, the song’s catchy so even I’m singing it in my head. Before the chorus, I can already see people tapping their toes or hands to the beat. What really surprised was was when people sang “You know you light up my world like nobody else!” in CHORUS. It was such an epic moment I wished I could have recorded it. =))

Putting One Direction aside, I continued my solo mall tour and saw from above the Gourmet Party the Activity Area.

image

I decided to buy something from Med Chef by Chef Hasset Go.ย Talk about sinful sweetness, I ordered Chocolate Revel Bars (which by the way is a tongue twister for me), Cashew Butterscotch and Brownie Cheescake all for P100. I wanted to try their cakes but I thought I wanted to live longer in this life. LOLS.

image

Ate my lunch at The Old Spaghetti House. I really like how homey their interiors are.

image

image

I won’t order their Glazed Chicken with Jave Rice again though. Java rice was too, errr, bland and coarse. The glaze was the only thing that gave flavor to the dish. SAD.

image

After my haircut, I went to Japan Home in search for the foam caps for earphones. I also bought goodies. I swear that store has everything you need. Hahaha. Poppine Strawberry is yummy! I don’t really know what the tagline “Experience Fanatic” means.

image

The second one’s EDO Pack wafers. Just the right sweetness for me. I think it goes well will fresh milk ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Tell me about you weekend? ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Randomness and One Direction

  1. Anj says:

    you really want me to tell you about my weekend? ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Wah, all the food looks yummy! Looks like you had a great time; and yes, bloggers block is a real thing and we all have those days ๐Ÿ˜‰ x

    D a n i e l l e | daniellewu.com
    ps. I am hosting a giveaway on my blog and I would love it if you won! ๐Ÿ™‚ Enter to win artwork by Mui-ko!

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

