DIY: Color Block Boxes

Last Friday, I decide to clean the drawer under my clothes cabinet. I saw two boxes there, one contains letters and the other one contains gadget boxes and everything that came with them.

 

You don’t really need DIY steps for this cause they’re so easy you might be doing this to your notebooks way back primary school but since I want to share what they look like, here goes nothing. =))

 

The boxes look dirty and boring so I decided to make them interesting. It was a spur of the moment so I just looked for stuff inside the house.

What you need:

  1. Boxes
  2. Colored papers
  3. Plastic Cover
  4. Scissors
  5. Tape

Pick the colored papers that you like to put in your boxes. Tape them in, I only covered the top portion. Did some color blocking since it’s the “in” thing nowadays.

So there! Aren’t they more pleasing to the eyes? Hehe. 🙂

If you did decorate some house stuff let me know too! 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DIY: Color Block Boxes

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

