Godmother Mode

I would gladly be called “Ninang” instead of Godmother because it sounds a little too old for a 20-ish person. Yesterday, I went to my nephew’s christening and this is what I wore

image

Shoes: St. Francis Square; Dress: Hongkong; Ring: bought from my aunt.

If I post outfit shots I swear you’ll get tired of my ring and metal bracelet because they’re the only things I wear for accessories. Haha.

Other photos taken through instagram below.

image

image

Two photos, the first one is eating with my cousin Glace and the second one is my nephew Justine. He isn’t the one baptized though.

I’ll be doing a full post of the photos of the Christening.

By the way, there are other photos in my Instagram, my username is everylittletin. 🙂

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Godmother Mode

  1. Pingback: Aedan’s Christening | Reminders for the Faulty Memory

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

