Peanut Butter & Co.

Location: G/F Paseo Center, 8757 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City

If you’re wanting something sweet and a little salty or spicy, you might want to try Peanut Butter & Co. Every dish that they have has their signature peanut butter in it. I know it sounds weird to have peanut butter in your but trying it out is worth it! I can see myself going back for more but I have to try the others. Hehe 🙂

They have combo orders which would serve you half a sandwich, pasta and a super large iced tea which gives me the hyper acidic feeling every time I finish it.

Classic Spaghetti. My (usual) order. Yes, that’s peanut butter on top 😉

Fish Diablo Pasta. If you like spicy, then you have to try this! It has cream dory on top and spicy tomato sauce and I guess spicy peanut butter too. This is the pasta that makes me finish the super large iced tea that I wasn’t able to take picture. My boyfriend says the serving is just okay, well to me it’s filling. I guess men never get full. Lols.

Have a happy lunch! 🙂

*Photos taken by the boyfriend’s iPhone

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peanut Butter & Co.

  1. .saboskirt. says:

    This looks yummy!:)

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    ♥ SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    ♥ BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

