Back to Brew-Kus

Location: Unit G-02, 139 Corporate Center, 139 Valero Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, PH.

As I mentioned in  my previous post about Brew-Kus here, I’ll be going back to try other dishes. The boyfriend and I ate here for a quick dinner together. We had an hour to place the order and eat so serving is pretty fast I guess because there are only a few customers left cause it’s near closing.

I like the restaurant interiors, cozy 🙂

‘Tis the normal red sauced spaghetti and I also liked it. I think I like it better than their pesto.

Of course, I wouldn’t be back here for this! The oh-so-sinful Banana Foster complete with flambeed bananas, syrup and cream. This is really filling. My guy has a big appetite and imagine us sharing just for these two dishes means that’s a lot. Or maybe it’s just the bananas. An oh, the side potatoes are yummmmmmmyyy!

Brew-kus menu is a bit pricey so if I were you I’d share with another person when ordering. Banana Foster can actually shared by 3 medium eater women. Hehe. 🙂

*Photos were taken my boyfriend’s iPhone

Let me know if you tried other dishes here and how it went well (or not) for you 🙂

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

