Xtremely Xpresso Cafe

Location: #1 Dewey Avenue cor. Sta Rita Street, SBFZ

Lunch on the way back to Manila from Bataan was at Xtremely Xpresso. This is the second time we went here, I guess me and my team lead semi-celebrated our birthdays here last year. Way back December, we had our planning session at Subic thus the visit to this cafe.

I was kinda full so I decided to order pasta. Lol. Sometimes my choices lead me to doom. And so the doom was the big serving of Spaghetti Pomodoro. I liked it but it has to have an overload of Parmesan cheese to go with it. It’s tomato based so it’s the Italian way of cooking, not the sweet Filipino spaghetti cooking.

The boyfriend’s order: Parmigiana with Chicken Cutlets. It’s baked spaghetti with loads of Mozarella cheese. Very filling, they really have big servings at XX.

This one looks really yummy. Ribs platter for about P350. A lot of my colleagues ordered this for sharing. I’m not sure if they’re just full as I am but they settled to this only for lunch, no other dish to go with it.

 I don’t remember what the next two dishes are called 😦 But they look inviting to eat. Hahah :p

Check their official website here.

Some of the clips we used for our Call Me Maybe version was taken at this cafe. You can view the video here.

Craving for some pasta now! Blogging about food is a trap. Rar.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Xtremely Xpresso Cafe

  1. u8mypinkcookies says:

    that pasta looks delish!

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

