Philippine Fashion Week Holiday 2012: Grand Allure Collection

Location: SMX Convention Center, Pasay City

If you read my previous post about Kenny Rogers, then this is the reason why I’m in SM Mall of Asia. We attended the Philippine Fashion Week for the Grand Allure Collection show at 7PM. We were supposed to attend Penshoppe also but the shows were overlapping and we weren’t allowed to get inside anymore because the show already started. No Leighton Meester and Mario Maurer pictures, boohoo!

Anyway, this is the first time I’ve ever attended Philippine Fashion Week so we (Anj and I) were quite excited when we received the e-invites. Anj, as of now, should be back at SMX to watch the L’Oreal show, the finale. Lucky girl!

Back to topic! (lol)

While we are lining up to get into the hall, I took a photo of ceiling which was an out of focus shot by the way.

Took a picture of the ramp before the show started.

My favorites for each designer.

Some shots that I was able to take decently during the show. I need to figure out the right settings for my camera, too many moments passed for great photos *sigh.

Bonus picture of the very pretty Kelly Misa that we spotted exiting the hall where the Penshoppe show was held. I was supposed to take a picture with her but I figured I’d look errr, more in my home clothes beside her so I just took a picture of her instead with some random girl =))

Will definitely attend again come October! ❤

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Philippine Fashion Week Holiday 2012: Grand Allure Collection

  1. thepinaslocalscene says:

    great shots and superb editing!

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

