Friday Pig Out: Pepper Lunch

Location: Greenbelt 5

I was on carbo overload yesterday. Lunch was the Lasagna Roll Ups from Banapple which I hadn’t took time to take a picture of (but I will posting about another Banapple day though) and dinner was at Pepper Lunch. I don’t eat this much during dinner anymore but couldn’t resist some sizzle yesterday.

Order above wasn’t mine. I just took a picture because it was the first dish that was served lol. Haven’t tried beef pepper rice with egg yet. I guess I will some time.

How was your Friday anyway?

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Pig Out: Pepper Lunch

  1. Pepper Lunch! Gusto ko rin. 🙂

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

