First Timer: PFW

I’m so happy that my friend Anj and I were able to score invites for the Philippine Fashion Week! <insert annoying girl shrieking sound here> First time. FIRST TIME! Hahaha. We got it through guts, “No guts, no glory.” :p I guess it’s our lucky day! I cannot wait to blog and post pictures about it.

The usual way (just read this somewhere but I can’t remember where anymore 😦 ) you could have an invite is by messaging the designer themselves… which Anj did and really paid off by the way, thus the invite above. Let me know if you’re going to go to PFW too. 🙂

++ Already planning to be a certified groupie by taking pictures with the fashion bloggers I follow. I really hope we see them. ^_^

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

