The So-so Blog Clean Up

I’ve been posting a lot of images lately and blog space is sniffing silently. LOL. I had this urge to check out the DIY blog that I’ve been following which is Her New Leaf and saw this post about the blog clean up stuff. I wanted to do it full blow but I just couldn’t find the best theme for me as of the moment. So I tried the Social Media buttons tutorial and I had fun! It was very easy. I added links to my Twitter and Facebook. But of course they’re not yet THAT clean like I want it to be but it’s a start. Check out other stuff from her blog like to the DIY scarf!

Might as well share to you my current LSS. I don’t know why but I think I feel like gold.

++Talk about girl crush on Kaile Goh. ♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

