Shots from the Window Plane

++ pun intended (I guess :p)

Hong Kong is beautiful. 🙂 I went there the past weekend with my sister and my mom. Our flight home was a rainy Sunday morning. There were scattered lightnings in Hong Kong so our flight was delayed for about 40 minutes. While waiting, I took some of these shots through the window.

Here are pictures from our take off.

If you’re wondering where is the actual sky view of the airport, there isn’t any. The flight back home was scary because of the turbulence and I was so busy gripping the armrest of my seat so I wasn’t able to take pictures. Well, I won’t be able to anyway because of the thick fog and dark clouds. :-S

More photos soon for the actual Hong Kong trip!

♥ Tin

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

