Snack, Anyone?

Oh yes, come to mama.

What’s great about the Holy Week aside from stay-cation/vacation and of course the commemoration of Jesus Christ’s sufferings and Resurrection, is the food. Yesterday, we had Ginataan which I also posted about. Today I had bread called “Kababayan” and Pancit Canton. Talk about unhealthy diet. They usually say that when you eat a lot of instant food, your life will also be instant. :p

This was THE snack for the afternoon and hey, I take joy on little things and this made my day. Good thing my sister suddenly wanted some too. There also was Banana Q but it ran immediately to my mouth so I wasn’t able to take a picture of it. Things happen so fast these days. Thank you Lord for stress-free chewable food =))

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snack, Anyone?

  1. u8mypinkcookies says:

    Kababayan!! i hardly see that anymore 😦 I like it pa naman.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

