Less Expectations, Better Results

Pattern

I don’t know if I need to quote the title because I usually hear this from Mr. Ferrer, not sure if those are the exact words though. If you’ve seen my post earlier with Ginataan you’ll recognize the pattern above. It’s our dining table cloth. I was playing with shots in manual mode and I forgot to disable the flash which was reflected by the table glass, so here’s what I got. And I just thought, “Oh pretty! I need to post this on my blog.” (in the annoyingly whiniest conyo girl voice, just kidding! =))) Anyway, it just made me realize something, that sometimes you can get great results into something accidental. What more when you put all your efforts to making one thing happen?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Find this interesting? Leave a message! :)

